Contact Us


REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS

4890 Ironton Street, Unit 6C
Denver, CO 80239-2419
303-371-6818
act@actdenver.com

EQUIPMENT SALES

Mike Salter
General Manager
Equipment Sales Manager
Office: 303-469-6161
msalter@actdenver.com

Mark Huppenthal
Equipment Sales Manager - Mexico
Office: 303-410-8563
Cell: 303-887-2585
markh@actdenver.com

CONTRACT SERVICES

Chris Leone
Lab Manager
Senior Training Manager
Office: 303-371-6818
Cell: 303-335-9160
chrisl@actdenver.com

Andy Gates
Senior Applications Engineer
Office: 303-371-6818
agates@actdenver.com

Bryan Roth
Applications Engineer
Office: 303-371-6818
bryanr@actdenver.com

CALIBRATION, REPAIRS, and UPGRADES

Jay Huppenthal
Service Manager
Cell: 303-589-7092
service@actdenver.com

James Huppenthal
Senior Applications Engineer
CMM Upgrade Sales Manager
Cell: 303-947-7636
james@actdenver.com